अच्छा अनुभव

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2022

मैं अपने घरेलू सामान को दूसरे शहर में ले जाने को लेकर बहुत चिंतित था। शुक्र है कि साउथ इंडिया कार्गो मूवर्स ने पूरे रास्ते मेरी मदद की। वे अत्यधिक पेशेवर थे और पेशेवर तरीके से हर चीज का ध्यान रखते थे। कुल मिलाकर बहुत अच्छा अनुभव अगली बार मैं आपसे दोबारा संपर्क करूंगा।

राजकुमार वर्मा

Tmxbwqvm dlaet

Rated 1 out of 5
July 3, 2022

My name’s Eric and I just came across your website – southindiacargomovers.com – in the search results.
Here’s what that means to me…
Your SEO’s working.
You’re getting eyeballs – mine at least.
Your content’s pretty good, wouldn’t change a thing.
BUT…
Eyeballs don’t pay the bills.
CUSTOMERS do.
And studies show that 7 out of 10 visitors to a site like southindiacargomovers.com will drop by, take a gander, and then head for the hills without doing anything else.
It’s like they never were even there.
You can fix this.
You can make it super-simple for them to raise their hand, say, “okay, let’s talk” without requiring them to even pull their cell phone from their pocket… thanks to Talk With Web Visitor.
Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that sits on your site, ready and waiting to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know immediately – so you can talk to that lead immediately… without delay… BEFORE they head for those hills.

CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
Now it’s also true that when reaching out to hot leads, you MUST act fast – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later is huge – like 100 times better!
That’s what makes our new SMS Text With Lead feature so powerful… you’ve got their phone number, so now you can start a text message (SMS) conversation with them… so even if they don’t take you up on your offer right away, you continue to text them new offers, new content, and new reasons to do business with you.
This could change everything for you and your business.
CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to learn more about everything Talk With Web Visitor can do and start turing eyeballs into money.
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – you could be converting up to 100x more leads immediately!
It even includes International Long Distance Calling.
Paying customers are out there waiting.
Starting connecting today by CLICKING HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://jumboleadmagnet.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=southindiacargomovers.com

Anonymous

Nqmgn z

Rated 2 out of 5
July 2, 2022

Good day,
My name is Eric and unlike a lot of emails you might get, I wanted to instead provide you with a word of encouragement – Congratulations
What for?
Part of my job is to check out websites and the work you’ve done with southindiacargomovers.com definitely stands out.
It’s clear you took building a website seriously and made a real investment of time and resources into making it top quality.
There is, however, a catch… more accurately, a question…
So when someone like me happens to find your site – maybe at the top of the search results (nice job BTW) or just through a random link, how do you know?
More importantly, how do you make a connection with that person?
Studies show that 7 out of 10 visitors don’t stick around – they’re there one second and then gone with the wind.
Here’s a way to create INSTANT engagement that you may not have known about…
Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know INSTANTLY that they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally checking out southindiacargomovers.com.
CLICK HERE http://boostleadgeneration.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
It could be a game-changer for your business – and it gets even better… once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation – immediately (and there’s literally a 100X difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes.)
Plus then, even if you don’t close a deal right away, you can connect later on with text messages for new offers, content links, even just follow up notes to build a relationship.
Everything I’ve just described is simple, easy, and effective.
CLICK HERE http://boostleadgeneration.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
You could be converting up to 100X more leads today!
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE http://boostleadgeneration.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://boostleadgeneration.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=southindiacargomovers.com

Anonymous

Uov Msf M E i

Rated 1 out of 5
June 30, 2022

Hi, Eric here with a quick thought about your website southindiacargomovers.com…
I’m on the internet a lot and I look at a lot of business websites.
Like yours, many of them have great content.
But all too often, they come up short when it comes to engaging and connecting with anyone who visits.
I get it – it’s hard. Studies show 7 out of 10 people who land on a site, abandon it in moments without leaving even a trace. You got the eyeball, but nothing else.
Here’s a solution for you…
Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. You’ll know immediately they’re interested and you can call them directly to talk with them literally while they’re still on the web looking at your site.
CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
It could be huge for your business – and because you’ve got that phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation – immediately… and contacting someone in that 5 minute window is 100 times more powerful than reaching out 30 minutes or more later.
Plus, with text messaging you can follow up later with new offers, content links, even just follow up notes to keep the conversation going.
Everything I’ve just described is extremely simple to implement, cost-effective, and profitable.

CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
You could be converting up to 100X more eyeballs into leads today!
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://jumboleadmagnet.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=southindiacargomovers.com

Anonymous

Idzmfd Bjp

Rated 4 out of 5
June 30, 2022

Hello, my name’s Eric and I just ran across your website at southindiacargomovers.com…
I found it after a quick search, so your SEO’s working out…
Content looks pretty good…
One thing’s missing though…
A QUICK, EASY way to connect with you NOW.
Because studies show that a web lead like me will only hang out a few seconds – 7 out of 10 disappear almost instantly, Surf Surf Surf… then gone forever.
I have the solution:
Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. You’ll know immediately they’re interested and you can call them directly to TALK with them – literally while they’re still on the web looking at your site.
CLICK HERE http://jumboleadmagnet.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works and even give it a try… it could be huge for your business.
Plus, now that you’ve got that phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation pronto… which is so powerful, because connecting with someone within the first 5 minutes is 100 times more effective than waiting 30 minutes or more later.
The new text messaging feature lets you follow up regularly with new offers, content links, even just follow up notes to build a relationship.
Everything I’ve just described is extremely simple to implement, cost-effective, and profitable.

CLICK HERE http://jumboleadmagnet.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business, potentially converting up to 100X more eyeballs into leads today!
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE http://jumboleadmagnet.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://jumboleadmagnet.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=southindiacargomovers.com

Anonymous

Satisfied Service

Rated 4 out of 5
June 29, 2022

I’m very much satisfied with the services of South India Cargo Movers. The skilled professionals are experienced in handling all kinds of services. They delivered the goods on time.

Mahim Farhan

Cjjwj drx

Rated 2 out of 5
June 24, 2022

Hey, I thought you’d like this. Did you know that you can now use robots to build videos for you? Check out pictorybot.com and let me know what you think!

Anonymous

Vkgloyx mmo

Rated 4 out of 5
June 23, 2022

Hey, I thought you’d like this. You can now use bots to build videos for you automatically for free! Check out pictorybot.com and let me know what you think.

Anonymous

Worst service

Rated 1 out of 5
June 19, 2022

Hi ,
I am from Trichy I shifted my house hold its from Chennai to Trichy,bit failed to provide E2E delivery. You can contact 8668035671

Anonymous

I amrdss

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2022

Hi, Eric here with a quick thought about your website southindiacargomovers.com…
I’m on the internet a lot and I look at a lot of business websites.
Like yours, many of them have great content.
But all too often, they come up short when it comes to engaging and connecting with anyone who visits.
I get it – it’s hard. Studies show 7 out of 10 people who land on a site, abandon it in moments without leaving even a trace. You got the eyeball, but nothing else.
Here’s a solution for you…
Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. You’ll know immediately they’re interested and you can call them directly to talk with them literally while they’re still on the web looking at your site.
CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
It could be huge for your business – and because you’ve got that phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation – immediately… and contacting someone in that 5 minute window is 100 times more powerful than reaching out 30 minutes or more later.
Plus, with text messaging you can follow up later with new offers, content links, even just follow up notes to keep the conversation going.
Everything I’ve just described is extremely simple to implement, cost-effective, and profitable.

CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
You could be converting up to 100X more eyeballs into leads today!
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://jumboleadmagnet.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=southindiacargomovers.com

Anonymous

Wd Iv lhojebxx

Rated 4 out of 5
June 17, 2022

Hello, my name’s Eric and I just ran across your website at southindiacargomovers.com…
I found it after a quick search, so your SEO’s working out…
Content looks pretty good…
One thing’s missing though…
A QUICK, EASY way to connect with you NOW.
Because studies show that a web lead like me will only hang out a few seconds – 7 out of 10 disappear almost instantly, Surf Surf Surf… then gone forever.
I have the solution:
Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. You’ll know immediately they’re interested and you can call them directly to TALK with them – literally while they’re still on the web looking at your site.
CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works and even give it a try… it could be huge for your business.
Plus, now that you’ve got that phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation pronto… which is so powerful, because connecting with someone within the first 5 minutes is 100 times more effective than waiting 30 minutes or more later.
The new text messaging feature lets you follow up regularly with new offers, content links, even just follow up notes to build a relationship.
Everything I’ve just described is extremely simple to implement, cost-effective, and profitable.

CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business, potentially converting up to 100X more eyeballs into leads today!
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://jumboleadmagnet.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=southindiacargomovers.com

Anonymous

P nudcwvw

Rated 4 out of 5
June 14, 2022

Cool website!
My name’s Eric, and I just found your site – southindiacargomovers.com – while surfing the net. You showed up at the top of the search results, so I checked you out. Looks like what you’re doing is pretty cool.

But if you don’t mind me asking – after someone like me stumbles across southindiacargomovers.com, what usually happens?
Is your site generating leads for your business?

I’m guessing some, but I also bet you’d like more… studies show that 7 out 10 who land on a site wind up leaving without a trace.
Not good.
Here’s a thought – what if there was an easy way for every visitor to “raise their hand” to get a phone call from you INSTANTLY… the second they hit your site and said, “call me now.”
You can –

Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know IMMEDIATELY – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site.
CLICK HERE http://talkwithwebtraffic.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
Time is money when it comes to connecting with leads – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later can be huge – like 100 times better!
That’s why we built out our new SMS Text With Lead feature… because once you’ve captured the visitor’s phone number, you can automatically start a text message (SMS) conversation.

Think about the possibilities – even if you don’t close a deal then and there, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship.
Wouldn’t that be cool?
CLICK HERE http://talkwithwebtraffic.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
You could be converting up to 100X more leads today!
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE http://talkwithwebtraffic.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebtraffic.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=southindiacargomovers.com

Anonymous

V Yqzr k Gyyl

Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2022

Winston here from Iowa. I just wanted to see if you need an extra hand in the way of site upkeep/tweaking, adding emails to your newsletters from my targeted database (I have millions of them that you can use). We could even setup email campaigns for lead generation emailing at no cost to you to send out. Unique blog post material, extra traffic by getting others to start sharing your site across their own social media accounts, social media management, optimizing the site, create videos, etc also help quite a bit. I can even post ads in every capital city in the country on CraigsList for any one of their 500 categories for some immediate traffic.
I have quite a few ways I can set all of this up and do this for you as we tackle 2022. I don’t mean to impose, I was just curious. I’ve been doing this for some time and was just curious if you needed an extra hand.
Stay Safe,
Winston
tel:1-319-382-0597

Anonymous

Iaehc I R U

Rated 3 out of 5
June 11, 2022

Are you still in business? I used a tool to check your website and saw some major issues. You can check yourself right now for free with https://shineranker.com/

Anonymous

A p R O H

Rated 1 out of 5
June 6, 2022

Hey, my name’s Eric and for just a second, imagine this…
– Someone does a search and winds up at southindiacargomovers.com.
– They hang out for a minute to check it out. “I’m interested… but… maybe…”
– And then they hit the back button and check out the other search results instead.
– Bottom line – you got an eyeball, but nothing else to show for it.
– There they go.
This isn’t really your fault – it happens a LOT – studies show 7 out of 10 visitors to any site disappear without leaving a trace.
But you CAN fix that.
Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know right then and there – enabling you to call that lead while they’re literally looking over your site.
CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
Time is money when it comes to connecting with leads – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later can be huge – like 100 times better!
Plus, now that you have their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation… so even if you don’t close a deal then, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship.
Strong stuff.
CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
You could be converting up to 100X more leads today!
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://jumboleadmagnet.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=southindiacargomovers.com

Anonymous

Trustworthy Services

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Effectively relocating your office or home products coming from the old area to the new one is not an effortless task. And for all these changes along with packaging jobs need a correct packing as well as relocating company. Since this is not a quick and easy duty at present, you need to decide on the best packers as well as moving companies along with a lot of care for all your changing job. Our company were additionally searching for a trustworthy provider for packaging and switching everything from our old home in Perungudi Chennai to our brand-new flat. We are incredibly happy that this company has properly offered the changing service.

Bishnu Jangra

High-quality packing materials used

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

South India Cargo Packers and Movers Company is a professional relocation Brand in Chennai. All the staff are experienced and friendly. They use high-quality packing materials. I’ll recommend your services to all my friends and relatives.

Dipu Balasubramanian

வெற்றிகரமான இடமாற்றம்

Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2022

வெற்றிகரமான இடமாற்றத்திற்கு நன்றி. உங்கள் ஊழியர்களின் அறிவு மற்றும் திறமையால் நான் மிகவும் மகிழ்ச்சியடைகிறேன். பேக்கிங் குழு பொருட்களை பாதுகாப்பாக பேக் செய்து பாதுகாப்பாக கொண்டு செல்கிறது. நான் நிச்சயமாக எனது நண்பர்கள் மற்றும் உறவினர்களை பரிந்துரைக்கிறேன்.

கரன் கண்ணா

उन्होंने शिफ्टिंग में मेरी बहुत मदद की

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2022

मैंने हाल ही में साउथ इंडिया कार्गो पैकर्स एंड मूवर्स के माध्यम से अपना घरेलू सामान चेन्नई से पुणे स्थानांतरित किया। पेशेवर टीम मेरे सामान को पैक करने के लिए उच्च गुणवत्ता वाली पैकिंग सामग्री प्रदान करती है। उन्होंने शिफ्टिंग में मेरी बहुत मदद की। धन्यवाद, टीम।

कनक सिन्हा

சென்னையில் பாதுகாப்பான பேக்கிங் மற்றும் நகரும் சேவை வழங்குநர்.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2022

தென்னிந்திய கார்கோ பேக்கர்ஸ் மற்றும் மூவர்ஸ் பேக்கிங் முதல் ஏற்றுதல், போக்குவரத்து, இறக்குதல் மற்றும் பேக்கிங் வரை அனைத்து வகையான இடமாற்ற சேவைகளையும் கையாளுவதில் சிறந்து விளங்குகிறது. அவர்கள் எப்போதும் சரியான நேரத்தில் பொருட்களை வழங்கினர். சென்னையில் பாதுகாப்பான பேக்கிங் மற்றும் நகரும் சேவை வழங்குநர்.

மஞ்சித் சந்திரசேகர்

எங்கள் பகுதியில் உள்ள உண்மையான நகரும் நிறுவனம், சென்னை, தமிழ்நாடு.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

உங்கள் வீடு அல்லது அலுவலகப் பொருட்களை பழைய இடத்திலிருந்து புதிய இடத்திற்கு சரியாக மாற்றுவது எளிதான காரியம் அல்ல. பேக்கிங் வேலைகளுடன் இந்த மாற்றத்திற்கு முறையான பேக்கிங் மற்றும் நகரும் நிறுவனம் தேவைப்படுகிறது. இந்த நாட்களில் இது எளிதான காரியம் இல்லை என்பதால், உங்கள் அனைத்து மாற்றும் வேலைகளுக்கும் அதிக அக்கறையுடன் சரியான பேக்கர் மற்றும் மூவர்ஸை நீங்கள் தேர்வு செய்ய வேண்டும். சென்னையில் உள்ள தென்னிந்திய கார்கோ மூவர்ஸ் நிறுவனத்தை நாங்கள் தேர்ந்தெடுத்துள்ளோம், ஏனெனில் இந்த நிறுவனம் எங்கள் வட்டாரமான சென்னையில் உள்ள ஒரு உண்மையான நகரும் நிறுவனம் என்பதைக் கண்டறிந்துள்ளோம். இந்த நிறுவனம் ஷிப்டிங் சேவையை சரியாக வழங்கியதில் நாங்கள் மிகவும் மகிழ்ச்சியடைகிறோம். அவர்களின் பில்லிங் சிஸ்டம் மிகவும் வெளிப்படையானது மற்றும் மிகுந்த கவனத்துடன் பேக்கிங், லோடிங், இறக்குதல் மற்றும் பிற நகரும் படிகள் அனைத்தையும் நம் கண் முன்னே மிக நேர்மையாகச் செய்திருக்கிறார்கள். எப்போதெல்லாம் நாங்கள் ஆர்டர் செய்தோமோ அல்லது பணியமர்த்தவோ நகரும் நிறுவனத்தை எங்கள் ஷிஃப்டிங்கிற்காக அவர்கள் எல்லாவற்றையும் கவனித்து, சரியான நேரத்தில் இந்த நடவடிக்கைகளைச் செய்கிறார்கள். இந்த நிறுவனத்தின் ஊழியர்களின் நேர்மை மற்றும் கடின உழைப்பின் காரணமாக, நான் அவர்களை மற்ற நண்பர்கள் அல்லது அலுவலக சக ஊழியர்களிடம் குறிப்பிட வேண்டும். சரியான பேக்கிங் மற்றும் நகரும் சேவைகளைப் பெற, அவர்களும் இந்த நிறுவனத்தை மாற்றும் போது பணியமர்த்தலாம்.

பிரதீப் நாயக்கர்

Happy with the services.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2022

South India Cargo Movers helped me in shifting my household goods. The team not only packed and shifted the goods, but they also unpacked and arrange everything properly at my new home. Happy with the services.

Binod Punia

very good service by this company

Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2022

very good service by this company . very good in service and transport good .

jobclass.in

High-quality

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2021

South India cargo packers and movers are well-known for their exclusive services. I also experienced the relocation services of South India cargo packers and movers. I have to say that they really deliver the finest services. There are very few moving companies that go with exclusive materials to bale the goods. Most of the packers and movers use low-priced products. But I am appeased with the quality of elements used by South India cargo packers and movers.

Pappu Bhatia

Good

Rated 4 out of 5
November 17, 2021

They demand very reasonable estimates for the clients. The company has an amiable mindset towards the customer, they won’t deceive you.

Nitin Sharma

Good Work

Rated 4 out of 5
November 3, 2021

I am glad to say that I am really gratified and elated with South India Cargo Packers and Movers Chennai services. The packing, loading, shifting, unloading is very uncomplicated with South India Cargo Packers and Movers Chennai. I am a happy customer.

Taparna Seth

High-quality elements used in this company

Rated 4 out of 5
October 20, 2021

The packing of movables is done very deliberately to stay out of any kind of breakage. Clients need not have to disturb about their goods when they have been given the responsibility to south India cargo movers and packers.

Priya Sharma

Prime elements Utilized in this Company

Rated 4 out of 5
October 6, 2021

South India Cargo Packers and Movers is a perfect choice when it comes to shifting to a company that offers reliable services with hard-working staff members. valuable items are packed in a protected manner. I got my products without any destruction to them The company is having high-quality and well-maintained trucks to load the goods that are being shifted.

Aditya Kumar

Amazing Service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2021

Choosing a group like the South India Cargo Movers Chennai won’t let you repent your decision. They update the spot of the appliances at intervals with their customers. It’s an amazing decision to choose South India Cargo Movers Chennai for my moving work.

Tuhina Kumari

Fulfilled Consumer of South India Cargo Movers Chennai

Rated 4 out of 5
September 22, 2021

They charge very low-cost amounts for the customers. All the workers are conscientious and listen to all the guidance that has been instructed.

Paras Riaz

marvellous and competent services

Rated 4 out of 5
September 22, 2021

we contacted the South India Cargo Movers. The executive was pleasant to talk with. The services accommodated by the South India Cargo Movers company are really distinguishable. The services are extremely professional keeping all the fundamentals in mind.

Suman Pal

Urgent Need of Transportation to Shift my Property

Rated 4 out of 5
September 15, 2021

When I was in desperate necessity of relocation my property to our new flat in Pune from Chennai area, then I talked to one of my office colleagues and he informed me about this company and said that the moving company would relocate my household goods to the new place on a very urgent basis. I was very surprised that as soon as I contacted them, they packed all my things very fast and on the very same night they loaded my things in the truck and delivered everything to my new place very fast. I was really happy that in the COVID pandemic and lockdown, they did all these by following all the COVID rules and maintaining proper hygiene.

Ratri Kumari

Perfect moving services by this company

Rated 4 out of 5
September 15, 2021

Long thought, talked the shifting company and arranged the move on my own from rented home to my own house. However, I opted to contact this moving company. Everything was done by the executives correctly, without any problem. We all are happy with the result and recommend South India Cargo Packers and Movers to another person who is requiring to move quickly.

Apurbo Seth

Best and Verified Company

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2021

My company sends me to different cities in India for a few months and I work for that company staying there for a few months. That’s why I have to relocate from Chennai to different cities in India for a few months with my family and household goods. However, if I shift from Chennai to a new place for a short period, l relocate alone with my important goods. Since I have moved home many times in my life, even though it is temporary, I have enough experience and every time I have hired this South India Cargo Movers because I have seen this company is genuine and has been giving me the best shifting support for many years. So I think if someone needs to set up a house somewhere from Chennai or within this Chennai city, then surely he or she can give the responsibility to this company because this company is genuine and at a very low rate they can relocate his or her house.

Siddu Pandit

Excellent

Rated 4 out of 5
July 7, 2021

I have had to shift the whole house three times in the last 10 years due to my job and in many cases, I have seen that the moving company first gave me a very low-rated moving quote but later increased the rate after taking all our goods in their hands. But, this company helped me very well. This company took exactly the amount I was initially told for packing and shifting and did exactly what they had said. So naturally, I will refer someone else to this company.

Babu Shaw

Satisfied Service

Rated 4 out of 5
June 30, 2021

I really appreciate South India Cargo Movers Chennai team for the excellent shifting solution and I also recommend it to all my known ones without even a second choice. Thank you, team.

Mahira Pathak

Excellent

Rated 4 out of 5
June 23, 2021

We are very satisfied with the service of this company because this company has given us very good service, good packing, timely delivery, so we will definitely give reference to this company to our friends and relatives.

Shahnaz Alam

Awesome moving services by this moving company

Rated 4 out of 5
June 9, 2021

We had to for a reasonable packing and shifting service provider for more than four days, contacted the shifting company, and supervised the moving processes on my own from the rented home to the new location. Although, I decided to contact these experts. All the relocation steps they did smoothly. We are fully happy with their moving services and I shall definitely refer this packing and moving to my known persons.

Puja Sharma

Hassle-free Packing, Moving

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2021

Hassle-free packing and moving from Chennai to Pune. Awesome packaging and received my things with no damage gives confidence and happy to use the services from now onwards. Overall, my experience is Superb. So I will recommend it to others as well.

Radiya Mishra

Packing and Shifting by Removal Company

Rated 4 out of 5
April 21, 2021

Long thought, discussed the company and organize the moving steps myself from rented home to the new home. Still, I decided to communicate with the experts. Everything was done by workers of the company perfectly, without any problem. We all are fully happy with their moving services and I will recommend my friends or relatives to South India Cargo Movers.

Taniya Paul

Excellent Service by this company

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2021

We searched for a good relocation for a few days, discussed the shifting company and supervised the shifting myself from the apartment to the new place. Although, I determined to communicate with these experts. Everything was done by company men perfectly, technologically. We all are satisfied with the result and recommend this company to anyone who needs to shift quickly.

sonali sharma
4
Rated 4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars (based on 41 reviews)
Excellent39%
Very good44%
Average2%
Poor5%
Terrible10%
Open chat
1
Need Quick Help Now?
For an outstanding quotation for the shifting of your expensive articles, you can chat with us here.
Start Chat Now?
Call Now ButtonCall 09350044717